Calendar name
Calendar description
    ·  Login  ·  Register
 
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search


Flat View

Saturday, January 25, 2020
December 2019December 2019January 2020February 2020February 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Tuesday, January 07, 2020
At 12:00
UW StfF 12-13
sÝmafundab˙na­ur
fj÷ldi 4


At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Wednesday, January 08, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Thursday, January 09, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Friday, January 10, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Saturday, January 11, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Sunday, January 12, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Monday, January 13, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Tuesday, January 14, 2020
At 14:00
UW 14-15
Nemendafundur me­ PW ß Skype


At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Wednesday, January 15, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Thursday, January 16, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Friday, January 17, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Saturday, January 18, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Sunday, January 19, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Monday, January 20, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Tuesday, January 21, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Wednesday, January 22, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Thursday, January 23, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Friday, January 24, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
Hagnřt a­fer­afrŠ­i
Applied Methodology
Catherine
Dan


Monday, January 27, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
GIS - LandfrŠ­ileg upplřsingakerfi
Geographic Information Systems GIS

Astrid


At 09:00
CMM 9-12
VellÝ­an og ■rˇun: Hugt÷k og vÝsbendingar
Wellbeing and development: Concepts and indicators

G...


Tuesday, January 28, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
GIS - LandfrŠ­ileg upplřsingakerfi
Geographic Information Systems GIS

Astrid


At 09:00
CMM 9-12
VellÝ­an og ■rˇun: Hugt÷k og vÝsbendingar
Wellbeing and development: Concepts and indicators

G...


Wednesday, January 29, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
GIS - LandfrŠ­ileg upplřsingakerfi
Geographic Information Systems GIS

Astrid


At 09:00
CMM 9-12
VellÝ­an og ■rˇun: Hugt÷k og vÝsbendingar
Wellbeing and development: Concepts and indicators

G...


Thursday, January 30, 2020
At 09:00
Cmm 9-16
Astrid


At 08:00
CMM 9-12
GIS - LandfrŠ­ileg upplřsingakerfi
Geographic Information Systems GIS

Astrid


At 09:00
CMM 9-12
VellÝ­an og ■rˇun: Hugt÷k og vÝsbendingar
Wellbeing and development: Concepts and indicators

G...


Friday, January 31, 2020
At 08:00
CMM 9-12
GIS - LandfrŠ­ileg upplřsingakerfi
Geographic Information Systems GIS

Astrid


At 09:00
CMM 9-12
VellÝ­an og ■rˇun: Hugt÷k og vÝsbendingar
Wellbeing and development: Concepts and indicators

G...


Stofa 1   Stofa 2   Stofa 3   Stofa 6   Fundarsalur  
stofa 5   Salur Vestfjar­astofa   Kaffistofa   Stofa 1 & 2   Stofa 5  
         

Search Calendar


Powered by ExtCalendar 2