Calendar name
Calendar description
    ·  Login  ·  Register
 
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search


Flat View

Monday, August 19, 2019
July 2019July 2019August 2019September 2019September 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 manns



Wednesday, August 07, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 manns



Thursday, August 08, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 manns



Friday, August 09, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 manns



Monday, August 12, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Tuesday, August 13, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Wednesday, August 14, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Thursday, August 15, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Friday, August 16, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Monday, August 19, 2019
At 09:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Tuesday, August 20, 2019
At 08:00
Íslensku Beg. Námskeið 9-16
18-20 nemar


Wednesday, August 21, 2019
At 09:00
Cmm 9-16
CMM


Thursday, August 22, 2019
At 09:00
Cmm 9-16
CMM


Friday, August 23, 2019
At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
Cmm 9-16
CMM


Saturday, August 24, 2019
At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


Sunday, August 25, 2019
At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


Monday, August 26, 2019
At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


At 08:00
CMM 9-16
Íslenskt samfélag og náttúra
Icelandic Society and Environment
Albertína Elíasdóttir


At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


Tuesday, August 27, 2019
At 08:00
CMM 9-16
Íslenskt samfélag og náttúra
Icelandic Society and Environment
Albertína Elíasdóttir


At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


Wednesday, August 28, 2019
At 08:00
CMM 9-16
Íslenskt samfélag og náttúra
Icelandic Society and Environment
Albertína Elíasdóttir


At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


Thursday, August 29, 2019
At 08:00
CMM 9-16
Íslenskt samfélag og náttúra
Icelandic Society and Environment
Albertína Elíasdóttir


At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


Friday, August 30, 2019
At 08:00
CMM 9-16
Íslenskt samfélag og náttúra
Icelandic Society and Environment
Albertína Elíasdóttir


At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


Saturday, August 31, 2019
At 08:00
CGS 9-16
Jill Welter


At 09:00
2 Vikna íslenskunámskeið
24 nemar


Stofa 1   Stofa 2   Stofa 3   Stofa 6   Fundarsalur  
stofa 5   Stofa 4 (Litla fundarherb.)   Kaffistofa   Stofa 1 & 2   Stofa 5  
         

Search Calendar


Powered by ExtCalendar 2